How to Contact Us

Grow into Greatness

Contacting Us

Whether you want help to start or grow your business, you need an office or industrial unit, training or event spaces or you simply have a question you’d like answered, our team is always here to help.

We Would Love To Help You Start and Grow Your Business

Let’s chat about how we can help you.

Call us

02870356318

Our Team

Jayne Taggart

Chief Executive

jayne@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Anna Logan

Agency Manager

anna@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Debbie Mairs

Office Administrator

debbie@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Leo Mullan

Business Advisor

leo.mullan@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Linda Dixon

Business Advisor

linda@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Rita McCaughey

Business Development Manager

rita@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Robin Wilson

Administrator

robin@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Nina McNeary

Creative Outreach Officer

nina@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Where you can find us

Enterprise Causeway (Head office)

17 Sandel Village
Knocklynn Road
Coleraine
BT52 1WW

Loughanhill Industrial Estate

Gateside Road
Coleraine
BT52 2NR

Ballycastle Enterprise Centre

61 Leyland Road,

Ballycastle,

BT54 6EZ

Kilrea Enterprise Centre

Church Street

Kilrea

BT51 5QU

Acorn Business Centre

2 Riada Avenue
Ballymoney
BT53 7LH

Makers House

The Designerie
88 Main Street
Bushmills
BT57 8QD

Let’s stay in touch

Get the latest news and events from Enterprise Causeway


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Enterprise Causeway, 17 Sandel Village, Coleraine, BT52 1WW, http://www.causeway-enterprise.co.uk. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Designed and Built by No79 Design