Contact

Contacting Us

Whether you want help to start or grow your business, you need an office or industrial unit, training or event spaces or you simply have a question you’d like answered, our team is always here to help.

We Would Love To Help You Start and Grow Your Business

Let’s chat about how we can help you.

Call us

02870356318

Useful Contacts

Chief Executive

Jayne Taggart

jayne@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Anna Logan

anna@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Rita McCaughey

rita@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Business Advisor

Leo Mullan

leo@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Business Advisor

Linda Dixon

linda@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Office Administrator

Debbie Mairs

debbie@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Property, Office and Coworking Space
 

property@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Conference and Room Hire Enquiries
 

roomhire@enterprisecauseway.co.uk

Where you can find us

Enterprise Causeway (Head office)

17 Sandel Village
Knocklynn Road
Coleraine
BT52 1WW

Loughanhill Industrial Estate

Gateside Road
Coleraine
BT52 2NR

Ballycastle Enterprise Centre

61 Leyland Road,

Ballycastle,

BT54 6EZ

Kilrea Enterprise Centre

Church Street

Kilrea

BT51 5QU

Acorn Business Centre

2 Riada Avenue
Ballymoney
BT53 7LH

Makers House

The Designerie
88 Main Street
Bushmills
BT57 8QD

Let's stay in touch

Get the latest news and events from Enterprise Causeway


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Enterprise Causeway, 17 Sandel Village, Coleraine, BT52 1WW, http://www.causeway-enterprise.co.uk. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Designed and Built by No79 Design